en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: LeftmenuCategory-id
ko: ID

en: LeftmenuCategory-categoryname
ko: 카테고리

en: LeftmenuCategory-status
ko: 상태

en: LeftmenuCategory-usetype
ko: 사용 유형

en: LeftmenuCategory-creby
ko: 작성자

en: LeftmenuCategory-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: LeftmenuCategory-created
ko: 생성

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: account
ko: 계정

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: Add LeftmenuCategory
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Edit LeftmenuCategory
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: View LeftmenuCategory
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: CategoryName just use english underline and number,must be in English at the beginning.
ko: 카테고리명은 단지 영어, 밑줄 그리고 숫자를 사용하며, 반드시 시작은 영어를 사용해야 합니다.

en: After adding the category,please find the default.po in the multi-language version of the file to add the multi-language names,so it will be displayed tn different languages.
ko: 카테고리를 추가한 후, 다중언어 이름을 추가할 수 있는 파일의 다중언어 버젼에서 deafult.po를 찾으세요, 그래서 다른 언어로 번역되어 표시됩니다.

en: usetype:set the category for which the background list.
ko: 사용유형:배경목록을 위한 카테고리를 설정.

en: Category Display Sort
ko: 카테고리 정렬 표시

en: Save Current Order
ko: 현재 오더를 저장

en: Please save the category first
ko: 먼저 카테고리를 저장하세요

en: leftmenu categoris order
ko: 좌측메뉴 카테고리 오더
