en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categoryname
ko: 카테고리명

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-categorynote
ko: 카테고리노트

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: editSecondBtnShow
ko: 두번째 카테고리수정

en: created
ko: 생성

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vn명

en: virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-object
ko: 목적

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-object_name
ko: 목적명

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-knowledge_type
ko: 지식유형

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-objectname
ko: 목적명

en: KnowledgeFirstCategory-teamname
ko: 팀명
