en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Ivr-ivrname
ko: 이름

en: Ivr-ivrtype
ko: 유형

en: Ivr-getdatatype
ko: IVR데이타유형받기

en: Ivr-getdataaddress
ko: IVR데이타주소받기

en: Ivr-getdatamethed
ko: IVR데이타메소드받기

en: Ivr-getdataparam
ko: 데이타파라메타받기

en: Ivr-getdatareturn
ko: 데이타반환받기

en: Ivr-announcement_id
ko: IVR안내

en: Ivr-timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Ivr-looptime
ko: 루프시간

en: Ivr-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Add Ivr
ko: IVR추가

en: Edit Ivr
ko: IVR수정

en: ivrs
ko: IVR

en: Ivr-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Ivr-created
ko: IVR생성

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Ivr Management
ko: IVR 관리

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: pleaseselect
ko: 선택하세요

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: ivrname
ko: 이름

en: Ivr-globalvar
ko: 글로벌Var

en: Ivr-ivrexten
ko: 내선

en: Ivr-maxdigits
ko: 최대자릿수

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: Normal Announce
ko: 표준

en: getdata
ko: 데이타받기

en: SetIvrDests
ko: IVR Dest설정

en: Edit IvrDest
ko: IVR Dest수정

en: IvrDest Management
ko: IVR Dest관리

en: Ivr-transfer
ko: 전환

en: Ivr-inputcode
ko: 입력코드

en: Ivr-actionid
ko: 실행ID

en: Ivr-followaction
ko: 실행에 따라

en: Ivr-followactiontype
ko: 실행 유형에 따라

en: Ivr-followactionvar
ko: 실행변수에 따라

en: Ivr-announcementreturn
ko: 리턴 안내

en: inputcode
ko: 입력코드

en: transfer
ko: 전환

en: actionname
ko: 실행명

en: followaction
ko: 실행에 따라

en: followactiontype
ko: 실행유형에 따라

en: followactionvar
ko: 실행변수에 따라

en: announcementreturn
ko: 리턴 안내

en: Select a Announcement
ko: 안내방송을 선택

en: Ivr-setlanguage
ko: 언어선택

en: AddIvrDest
ko: IVR Dest추가

en: inputcode repeat
ko: 입력코드 중복

en: Ivr-savevariables
ko: 변수저장

en: Ivr-followactionafter
ko: 실행후에 따라

en: followactionafter
ko: 실행후에 따라

en: announcement
ko: 안내방송

en: ivr
ko: IVR

en: queue
ko: 큐

en: extension
ko: 내선

en: ringgroup
ko: 링그룹

en: voicemail
ko: 음성메일

en: busy
ko: 통화중

en: hangup
ko: 끊기

en: auto switch
ko: 자동 스위치

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: Ivr-failedover
ko: 장애

en: Ivr-failover_id
ko: 장애 To

en: skipcircularqueue
ko: 원형큐 건너뛰기

en: Ivr-skipcircularqueue
ko: 원형큐 건너뛰기

en: Ivr-creby
ko: Creby

en: Ivr-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Ivr-announcementtype
ko: 안내방송 유형

en: Ivr-an_webserviceaddress
ko: IVR 웹서비스 주소

en: Ivr-an_webservicemethed
ko: IVR 웹서비스 메소드

en: Ivr-an_webserviceparam
ko: IVR 웹서비스매개변수

en: application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Ivr-language_id
ko: 언어

en: conference
ko: 회의통화

en: Ivr-ivrexten
ko: IVR 내선

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the ivrexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않음, 아마 IVR 내선번호 중복

en: The ivrexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: IVR 내선 중복

en: Data could be saved
ko: 데이타가 저장되었습니다.

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: faxdevice
ko: Fax

en: faxdeviceShow
ko: Fax

en: oroute
ko: 발신 루트

en: Ivr-failedannounce
ko: 안내방송 실패

en: Ivr-eventurl
ko: IVR 이벤트 URL

en: eventfile
ko: 이벤트 파일

en: saynumber
ko: 번호말하기

en: saydigit
ko: 자릿수말하기

en: sayamount
ko: 금액말하기

en: Ivr-voice_path
ko: 보이스 경로

en: ivrexten length can not less than 2
ko: IVR 내선 길이는 2보다 작을 수 없음

en: Ivr-isanswered
ko: 응답됨

en: Ivr-ismonitor
ko: 모니터

en: record
ko: 레코드

en: Ivr-playingtype
ko: 실행유형

en: readdata
ko: 데이타읽기

en: playback
ko: 재생뒤로

en: Ivr-an_type
ko: 안내유형

en: Ivr-an_wsaddress
ko: WS 주소.

en: Ivr-an_wsmethed
ko: WS 방법

en: Ivr-an_wsparam
ko: WS 파라메타

en: Ivr-an_wsvoicepath
ko: 음성경로

en: Ivr-announcementreturntype
ko: 리턴유형

en: Ivr-followan_type
ko: 액션실행 유형

en: Ivr-followan_wsaddress
ko: WS 주소이후

en: Ivr-followan_wsmethed
ko: WS 방법이후

en: Ivr-followan_wsparam
ko: WS 파라메타이후

en: Ivr-followan_wsvoicepath
ko: 음성경로이후

en: Ivr-webservice_timeout
ko: 웹서비스 시간초과
