en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Filter-filter_name
ko: 필터명

en: FilterLog-schedual
ko: 일정

en: FilterLog-total_amount
ko: 합계

en: FilterLog-success_amount
ko: 성공

en: FilterLog-error_amount
ko: 실패

en: Invalid id
ko: ID가 잘못됨

en: View Filter Log
ko: 필터로그 보기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: FilterLog-memo
ko: 메모
