en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add FieldCategory
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Edit FieldCategory
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: save
ko: 저장

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: FieldCategory Management
ko: 카테고리 관리

en: FieldCategory-category_name
ko: 카테고리명

en: FieldCategory-identity
ko: 인식기호

en: FieldCategory-note
ko: 노트

en: FieldCategory-creby
ko: Creby

en: FieldCategory-created
ko: 생성

en: field_categories
ko: 필드 카테고리

en: Category Identity Repeate
ko: 카테고리 식별기호 중복
