en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: WorkOrder Management
ko: 작업오더관리

en: CallResut
ko: 콜결과

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: Call number
ko: 콜 번호

en: The Number Attribution
ko: 번호 속성

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: WorkOrder Type
ko: 작업오더 유형

en: CallTime
ko: 콜 시간

en: Save Customer
ko: 고객 저장

en: Click the get the unfinished work orders
ko: 종료되지않은 작업오더 가져오기를 클릭하세요

en: Click the get recently completed work orders
ko: 최근 완료된 작업오더 가져오기를 클릭하세요

en: Click the get history completed work orders
ko: 완료된 작업오더 히스토리 가져오기를 클릭하세요

en: New WorkOrder
ko: 새로운 작업오더

en: Recently Fixed
ko: 최근 수정된 작업오더

en: History Fixed
ko: 작업오더 히스토리 수정

en: Customer Merge
ko: 고객 병합

en: No relevant customer data found
ko: 관련 고객 데이타를 찾을 수 없음

en: Please fill in the search content
ko: 검색내용을 입력하세요

en: Operation
ko: 운영

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Confirm that you want to merge the customer data to the current customer?
ko: 현재 고객에 고객 데이타를 병합할 것인지 확인바랍니다?

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search by phone
ko: 전화로 검색

en: Customer data is loaded successfully! You can search for other customers with merge
ko: 고객 데이타가 성공적으로 로드되었습니다! 당신은 병합과 함게 다른 고객을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Customer information is not found, please add or search for other customers
ko: 고객 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다, 새로 추가하거나 다른 고객을 검색하십시요

en: Do not update
ko: 업데이트 할 수 없슴

en: Binding
ko: 비인딩

en: Confirm you want to bind the customer?
ko: 바인드할 고객을 확인하세요?

en: The new phone to update customer information
ko: 새로운 전화번호가 고객 정보에 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Please add customer or relevance with a known customer
ko: 알고있는 고객과 관련성 또는 고객을 추가하십시요

en: Incoming Time
ko: 착신 시간

en: Switch to the enterprise customer
ko: 기업 고객으로 전환

en: Switch to the individual customer
ko: 개인 고객으로 전환

en: Contact Number
ko: 접촉번호

en: Division of regional customers
ko: 지역 고객 부문

en: Are you sure divides customers into the region?
ko: 당신은 확실하게 지역으로 고객을 구분하고 있습니까?

en: Please select the target region
ko: 대상 지역을 선택하십시요

en: Successful divides customers into the region of
ko: 지역으로 고객 분류가 성공됨

en: The operation failed, please try again!
ko: 운영 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Existing WorkOrder
ko: 존재하는 작업오더

en: View the enterprise info
ko: 기업정보 보기

en: Find the individual info
ko: 개인정보 보기

en: Total receivables
ko: 총 채권

en: Save the order
ko: 오더 저장

en: Click the get recently purchase records
ko: 최근에 구매한 레코드를 클릭하세요

en: Please select the products you want to order!
ko: 당신이 원하는 오더의 상품을 선택하세요!

en: The NO.
ko: 번호

en: row product,Quantity should be greater than 0!
ko: 상품 행, 수량은 반드시 0보다 커야합니다!

en: The order is saved successfully!
ko: 오더가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Some of the products under a single failure
ko: 일부 상품아래에 하나의 실패

en: Order creation failed!
ko: 오더 생성 실패!

en: The product has been ordered!
ko: 상품이 주문되었습니다!

en: Current Enterprise
ko: 현재 기업
