en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: BatchcontactArchive-target
ko: 목표

en: BatchcontactArchive-subject
ko: 주제

en: BatchcontactArchive-content
ko: 내용

en: BatchcontactArchive-schedulertime
ko: 일정시간

en: BatchcontactArchive-contacttime
ko: 상담시간

en: Batchcontact-schedulertime
ko: 일정시간

en: Batchcontact-contacttime
ko: 상담시간

en: BatchcontactArchive-hostname
ko: Host명

en: BatchcontactArchive-created
ko: 생성

en: Batchcontact-created
ko: 생성

en: BatchcontactArchive-archivetype
ko: 압축유형

en: BatchcontactArchive-files
ko: 파일

en: BatchcontactArchive Management
ko: BatchcontactArchive 관리

en: viewBatchcontactArchive
ko: BatchcontactArchive보기

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: other
ko: 다른

en: BatchcontactArchive-id
ko: ID

en: BatchcontactArchive-ismime
ko: Ismime

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: new
ko: 새로

en: error
ko: 오류

en: fialed
ko: 실패

en: success
ko: 성공

en: BatchcontactArchive-filename
ko: BatchcontactArchive-파일명

en: BatchcontactArchive-ismime
ko: Ismime
