en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Billlog-statementstartdate
ko: 과금 시작일

en: Billlog-statementenddate
ko: 과금 종료일

en: Billlog-billtype
ko: 청구유형

en: Billlog-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Billlog-account_id
ko: 계정

en: Billlog-invoicedate
ko: 청구일

en: Billlog-billurl
ko: 과금url

en: Billlog-email
ko: 이메일

en: Billlog-creby
ko: 작성자

en: E-mail has been sent,please check it!
ko: E-mail로 보냈습니다, 확인바랍니다!

en: systemadminbill
ko: 시스템과금 관리
