en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Worktime-starttime
ko: 시작

en: Worktime-endtime
ko: 종료

en: Worktime-startweek
ko: 시작주

en: Worktime-week
ko: 주일

en: Worktime-endweek
ko: 마지막주

en: Worktime-created
ko: 생성

en: Worktime-creby
ko: Creby

en: Worktime
ko: 작업시간

en: WorkTime Management
ko: 작업시간 관리

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Add WorkTime
ko: 작업시간 추가

en: Edit WorkTime
ko: 작업시간 수정

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: outbound
ko: 아웃바운드

en: Worktime-type
ko: 작업시간 유형

en: View WorkTime
ko: 작업시간 보기

en: Worktime-worktime_name
ko: 작업시간명

en: Worktime-start_date
ko: 시작일자

en: Worktime-end_date
ko: 종료일자

en: Starttime cannot be greater than Endtime
ko: 시작시간은 종료시간보다 클 수가 없습니다.
