en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_name
ko: 이름

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_note
ko: 노트

en: Worktimepackage-worktimepackage_status
ko: 상태

en: Group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Worktimepackage-created
ko: 생성

en: Worktimepackage
ko: 작업시간팩키지

en: Add WorkTimePackage
ko: 작업시간팩키지 추가

en: Edit WorkTimePackage
ko: 작업시간팩키지 수정

en: WorkTimePackage Management
ko: 작업시간팩키지 관리

en: Worktime-worktime
ko: 작업시간

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: View WorkTimePackage
ko: 작업시간팩키지 보기

en: Time cannot be empty
ko: 시간은 비워둘 수 없음
