en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Workorder-name
ko: 작업오더명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Workorder-memo
ko: 메모

en: Workorder-created
ko: 생성

en: Workorder-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Workorder-range
ko: 범위

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택취소

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Edit Workorder
ko: 작업오더 수정

en: Add Workorder
ko: 작업오더 추가

en: Workorder Management
ko: 작업오더 템플릿

en: customize Filed
ko: 고객정의 필드

en: Workorder-id
ko: ID

en: AddField
ko: 필드 추가

en: Please fill DisplayAs
ko: DisplayAs를 입력하세요

en: Please fill Identity
ko: 신원을 입력하세요

en: Please fill Selectoption
ko: 옵션선택을 입력하세요

en: Identity format error
ko: 신원 포멧 에러

en: DisplayAs format error
ko: DisplayAs 포멧 에러

en: Workorder-title
ko: 제목

en: Workorder-description
ko: 서술(기술)

en: Workorder-curagent_group_id
ko: 그룹

en: Workorder-curagentno
ko: 상담원

en: Workorder-model
ko: 모델

en: Workorder-model_id
ko: 모델ID

en: Workorder-tablename
ko: 고객테이블

en: Workorder-customer_id
ko: 고객

en: Workorder-stepgroup
ko: 처리 그룹

en: Workorder-stepmemo
ko: 처리 메모

en: Workorder-status
ko: 상태

en: Workorder-crebyflow
ko: 작성자 플로우

en: agentf
ko: 작성자 보유

en: groupf
ko: 그룹에 직접흐름

en: AutoRange
ko: 자동 범위

en: Please select range
ko: 범위를 선택하세요.

en: Sort
ko: 분류(Sort)

en: OrderNumber
ko: 오더번호

en: Please select process group
ko: 처리 그룹을 선택하세요.

en: Add Auto Range
ko: 자동범위 추가

en: 分界标记,系统默认的在上边接着往下写,请不要穿插和越过此标记
ko: 경계마커, 사용자 정의 다중언어는 여기로 작성합니다.

en: Workorder-ccemail
ko: Cc(참조)

en: Workorder-editlimit
ko: 수정 제한

en: everyone
ko: 모든사람

en: owner
ko: 소유자

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Workorder-retainagent
ko: 상담원유지 전환

en: Workorder-defaultcc
ko: 기본 Cc(참조)

en: Workorder-endaction
ko: 작업오더 최종조치

en: emptyaction
ko: 비어있는

en: defaultcreate
ko: 기본 작업오더 생성

en: selectcreate
ko: 작업오더 생성 선택
