en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: assigned
ko: 할당

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: return
ko: 리턴

en: invalid
ko: 잘못된

en: fixed
ko: 수정

en: Begin processing the node work
ko: 노드 작업처리를 시작합니다.

en: Reply to new progress
ko: 새로운 진행에 대응하다.

en: Finished processing,wait for the leader of audit
ko: 처리가 완료됨, 감사 리더를 기다리세요.

en: End of workorder whole
ko: 모든 작업오더의 끝.

en: Finished processing,WorkOrder continued downward flow
ko: 처리가 완료됨, 작업오더는 하향흐름으로 계속됩니다.

en: The WorkOrder return
ko: 작업오더 리턴.

en: The WorkOrder node verify failed
ko: 작업오더 노드 검증 실패

en: To continue with this job
ko: 이 작업을 계속하려면

en: The WorkOrder node through the audit
ko: 감사를 통한 작업오더 노드.

en: The WorkOrder node through the audit,continued downward flow
ko: 감사를 통한 작업오더, 하향흐름으로 계속 됩니다.

en: Customer Information
ko: 고객 정보

en: Description
ko: 서술(기술)

en: History of
ko: 히스토리 of

en: Operation
ko: 운영

en: Node Status
ko: 노드 상태

en: Transfer To
ko: 전환 To

en: The WorkOrder Fixed
ko: 작업오더 수정

en: Dial failed, please try again!
ko: 다이얼 실패, 다시 시도하세요!

en: Call
ko: 콜

en: Verify Failed
ko: 검증 실패

en: Verify Success
ko: 검증 확인

en: Invalid phone number
ko: 잘못된 전화번호

en: System auto WorkOrder is assigned to
ko: 시스템 자동 작업오더는 할당되었습니다.

en: Customerservice
ko: 고객서비스

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Back Top
ko: 맨위로

en: Contact Log
ko: 상담로그

en: Contact Target
ko: 상담대상

en: Related records
ko: 관련기록

en: WorkOrder Info
ko: 작업오더 정보

en: return group
ko: 그룹으로 리턴

en: return previous node
ko: 이전 노드로 리턴

en: Recent purchase records
ko: 구매기록

en: No follow-up action
ko: 후속조치 없음

en: After the end of create new work order for the customer
ko: 고객을 위해 새로운 작업오더 생성이 종료된 후에

en: Action: the end of the work order and automatically create a new work order
ko: 실행: 작업오더가 끝나면 자동적으로 새로운 작업오더가 생성됩니다.

en: To this group
ko: 이 그룹에

en: To the previous node
ko: 이전 노드에

en: Recent purchase records
ko: 최근 구매기록

en: Historical purchase records
ko: 구매기록 히스토리

en: Recent contact log
ko: 최근 상담로그

en: Historical contact log
ko: 상담로그 히스토리
