en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 상담원그룹

en: Workorder-name
ko: 작업오더

en: WorkorderAssignrule-assignrule
ko: 룰지정

en: WorkorderAssignrule-grouprule
ko: 그룹룰

en: WorkorderAssignrule-verify
ko: 검증

en: WorkorderAssignrule-created
ko: 생성

en: WorkorderAssignrule-agent_group_id
ko: 상담원그룹

en: WorkorderAssignrule-team_id
ko: 팀

en: WorkorderAssignrule-workorder_id
ko: 작업오더

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: online
ko: 온라인

en: all
ko: 모두

en: mt
ko: 수동으로 할당

en: orderby_agentno
ko: 상담원No. 오더

en: open_least
ko: 최소한의 미션

en: Edit WorkorderAssignrule
ko: 작업오더 지정룰 수정
