en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Campaign-campaignname
ko: 캠페인명

en: Agent_group-groupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Agent-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: Workload-billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: Workload-answered
ko: 답변

en: Workload-completed
ko: 완성

en: Workload-created
ko: 생성

en: Workload-creby
ko: Creby

en: workloads
ko: 작업로드

en: Add Workload
ko: 작업로드 추가

en: Edit Workload
ko: 작업로드 수정

en: save
ko: 저장

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: Workload Management
ko: 작업로드 관리

en: total
ko: 합계

en: You should at least select one of them which billsec, answered, completed
ko: 당신은 적어도 과금시간, 답변, 완료중 어느 하나를 선택해야 합니다.
