en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: workflows
ko: 작업흐름

en: Workflow-note
ko: 노트

en: Workflow-identity
ko: Identity

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Add Workflow
ko: 작업흐름 추가

en: Edit Workflow
ko: 작업흐름 수정

en: Workflow Management
ko: 작업흐름 관리

en: Workflow-description
ko: 서술

en: Workflow-created
ko: 생성

en: Add WorkNode
ko: 작업노드 추가

en: all
ko: 모두

en: part
ko: 부문

en: Account Group
ko: 계정그룹

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Agent Group
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: verify
ko: 확인하다

en: note
ko: 메모

en: attachment
ko: 첨부

en: invite
ko: 초대

en: Worknode Management
ko: 작업 노드 관리

en: Worknode-workflow
ko: 작업흐름

en: Worknode-type
ko: 유형

en: Worknode-parent_node
ko: 부모 노드

en: Worknode-objecttype
ko: 개체 유형

en: Worknode-objectname
ko: 재체명

en: Worknode-objectprivilege
ko: 개체 권한

en: Worknode-verifytype
ko: 유형 확인

en: Worknode-description
ko: 서술

en: Worknode-note
ko: 메모

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: edit
ko: 수정

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: ADD
ko: 추가

en: description
ko: 서술

en: parentnode
ko: 부모 노드

en: nodetype
ko: 노드 유형

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Edit WorkNode
ko: 작업 노드 수정

en: Worknode-objectgroup
ko: 개체 그룹

en: Teamname
ko: 팀

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Worknode-verifynum
ko: 번호 확인
