en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: vservices
ko: v서비스

en: Vservice-vservicename
ko: v서비스명

en: Vservice-vserviceprice
ko: v서비스가격

en: Vservice-vnname
ko: Vnname

en: Vservice-vservicenote
ko: v서비스노트

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vnname

en: Vservice Management
ko: v서비스 관리

en: addVservice
ko: v서비스 추가

en: editVservice
ko: v서비스 수정
