en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Vorder-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: Vorder-ordernote
ko: 오더메모

en: Vorder-created
ko: 생성

en: Vorder-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Vorder-ordercontent
ko: 오더내용

en: Vorder-ordertitle
ko: 오더제목

en: Vorder-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Vorder-status
ko: 상태

en: Vorder-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: confirm
ko: 확인

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: cannel
ko: 취소

en: finish
ko: 종료

en: Vorder-id
ko: Id

en: Vorder-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Vorder-vnname
ko: Vnname

en: Vcustomer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vnname

en: Vorder-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: Edit Vorder
ko: 가상오더 수정

en: viewVorder
ko: 가상오더 보기

en: Vorder-firstname
ko: 가상오더1st명

en: Vorder-secondname
ko: 가상오더2nd명
