en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Virtualrate-ratename
ko: 가상rate명

en: Virtualrate-ratenote
ko: rate메모

en: Virtualrate-connectcharge
ko: Rate충전연결

en: Virtualrate-initblock
ko: Rate블록초기화

en: Virtualrate-rateinitial
ko: rate초기화

en: Virtualrate-billingblock
ko: 빌링블록

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Virtualrate-ratetype
ko: rate유형

en: Virtualrate-numprefix
ko: 프리픽스번호

en: Virtualrate-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Virtualrate-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Virtualrate-created
ko: 생성

en: Add Virtual Rate
ko: 가상Rate 추가

en: Edit Virtual Rate
ko: 가상Rate 수정

en: dialin
ko: 착신

en: transfer
ko: 전환

en: please fill prefix
ko: 프리픽스를 입력하세요

en: Virtualrate Management
ko: 가상rate
