en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: Virtualcustomer-vndesc
ko: Vndesc

en: Virtualcustomer-DID
ko: DID

en: Virtualcustomer-languagename
ko: 언어명

en: Virtualcustomer-language_id
ko: 언어

en: Virtualcustomer-created
ko: 생성

en: addVirtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객 추가

en: editVirtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객 수정

en: Virtualcustomer Management
ko: 가상고객 관리

en: Virtualcustomer-binddid
ko: Id 묶기

en: Virtualcustomer-bindcallerid
ko: 콜러ID묶기

en: Virtualcustomer-bindlanguage
ko: 언어묶기

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: callerid
ko: 생성

en: Virtualcustomer-tablename
ko: 테이블명

en: Virtualcustomer-superviselink
ko: 링크 감독

en: Virtualcustomer-agentlink
ko: 상담원 링크

en: Virtualcustomer-didmatch
ko: Did일치

en: Virtualcustomer-did_id
ko: DID

en: Virtualcustomer-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Virtualcustomer-welcome
ko: 환영

en: numberAdd
ko: 번호 추가

en: Addbindnumber
ko: 번호묶기 추가

en: numberedit
ko: 번호수정

en: editbindnumber
ko: 번호묶기 수정

en: number
ko: 번호

en: numbertype
ko: 번호유형

en: operate
ko: 운영

en: Virtualcustomers-superviselink
ko: 링크 감독

en: add
ko: 추가

en: single
ko: 하나의

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: update success!
ko: 업데이트 성공!

en: tablename
ko: 테이블명

en: Please fill in select option(e.g:China,Korea,Japan)
ko: 옵션을 선택하여 입력하세요.(예:China,한국,Japan)

en: select option(e.g:China,Korea,Japan)
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요(예: China,한국,Japan)

en: Field Type
ko: 필드유형

en: Field names can not be empty, must be a lowercase letter or drop lines or underlining not at the beginning and end!
ko: 필드이름은 비어둘 수 없습니다, Field names can not be empty, must be a lowercase letter or drop lines or underlining not at the beginning and end!

en: Called Number
ko: 번호 호출

en: Caller Number
ko: 호출자 번호

en: Virtualcustomer-logininformation
ko: 로그인 정보

en: Virtualcustomer-serverip
ko: 서버IP

en: Virtualcustomer-eventurl
ko: 이벤트URL

en: AddAgentLink
ko: 상담원 링크 추가

en: EditAgentLink
ko: 상담원 링크 수정

en: agentgroup
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: link
ko: 링크

en: AgentLink Management
ko: 상담원 링크 관리

en: vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: Agent_group
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: agentlink repeat
ko: 상담원 링크 반복

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: defaultpop
ko: 작업 플렛폼 리스트에 이 링크를 기본으로 보여줌

en: defaultpoptitle
ko: 기본 팝업 제목

en: Callerid
ko: 콜러id

en: CalleridName
ko: 콜러ID명

en: ViewVcustomer
ko: 가상고객 보기

en: ViewVconatctLog
ko: 가상상담로그 보기

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Virtualcustomer-email
ko: 이메일

en: Virtualcustomer-address
ko: 주소

en: Virtualcustomer-phone
ko: 전화

en: Virtualcustomer-transfer
ko: 전환

en: Virtualcustomer-surveys
ko: 설문조사

en: Virtualcustomer-website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Virtualcustomer-uploadpic
ko: 업로드pic

en: Virtualcustomer-new_customer
ko: 항상 새로운 호출자

en: Cannot Initialize new GD image stream
ko: 새로운 GD 이미지 스트림을 초기화할 수 없음

en: Virtualcustomer-agentgroup_name
ko: 상담원그룹 명

en: Cvnumber
ko: 가상고객번호

en: float off
ko: 콜 힌트

en: Virtualcustomer-transferpriv
ko: 전환미리보기

en: contact
ko: 상담

en: Please select a virtualcustomer
ko: 하나의 가상 고객을 선택하세요

en: Virtualcustomer-forcecallersetting
ko: 강제 콜러설정

en: Virtualcustomer-consultagent_isedit
ko: 협의상담원 수정
