en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-number
ko: 가상고객번호

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-numbertype
ko: 번호유형

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-created
ko: 생성

en: VirtualcustomerNumber-vnname
ko: 가상고개명

en: did
ko: DID

en: callerid
ko: 콜러ID

en: addVirtualcustomerNumber
ko: 가상고객 추가

en: editVirtualcustomerNumber
ko: 가상고객 수정

en: VirtualcustomerNumber Management
ko: 가상고객번호 관리
