en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: vcustomers
ko: 가상고객

en: Vcustomer-customername
ko: 가상고객명

en: Vcustomer-gender
ko: 성별

en: Vcustomer-age
ko: 나이

en: Vcustomer-province
ko: 시,도

en: Vcustomer-city
ko: 시,준

en: Vcustomer-mobilephone
ko: 모바일폰

en: Vcustomer-landline
ko: 유선전화

en: Vcustomer-email
ko: 이메일

en: Vcustomer-address
ko: 주소

en: Vcustomer-postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: Vcustomer-identity
ko: Identity

en: Vcustomer-vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: Vcustomer-memo
ko: 메모

en: Vcustomer-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Vcustomer-created
ko: 생성

en: Vcustomer-virtualcustomer_id
ko: 가상고객

en: female
ko: 여자

en: male
ko: 남자

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Vcustomer-vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: Vcustomer-telphone
ko: 전화번호

en: Vcustomer-mobile
ko: 모바일폰

en: Vcustomer-zipcode
ko: 우편번호

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: 가상고객명

en: Vcustomer Management
ko: 가상고객 관리

en: addVcustomer
ko: 가상고객 추가

en: editVcustomer
ko: 가상고객 수정

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Beijing
ko: 서울시

en: Tianjin
ko: 인천시

en: Chongqing
ko: 대전시

en: Shanghai
ko: 부산시

en: Hebei
ko: 대구시

en: Shanxi1
ko: 울산시

en: SX
ko: 광주시

en: Jilin
ko: 경기도

en: Liaoning
ko: 충청북도

en: Heilongjiang
ko: 충청남도

en: Jiangsu
ko: 경상북도

en: Zhejiang
ko: 경상남도

en: Anhui
ko: 전라북도

en: Fujian
ko: 전라남도

en: Jiangxi
ko: 강원도

en: Shandong
ko: 제주도

en: Henan
ko: 수원시

en: Hubei
ko: 청주시

en: Hunan
ko: 창원시

en: Guangdong
ko: 전주시

en: Hainan
ko: 제주시

en: Sichuan
ko: 춘천시

en: Guizhou
ko: 중국

en: Yunnan
ko: 일본

en: Shanxi
ko: 홍콩

en: Gansu
ko: 대만

en: Qinghai
ko: 싱가폴

en: Taiwan
ko: 필리핀

en: Inner Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Guangxi
ko: 태국

en: Ningxia
ko: 베트남

en: Ningxia
ko: 말레시아

en: Xinjiang
ko: 캄보디아

en: Tibet
ko: 미얀마

en: HongKong
ko: 인도네시아

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: customername
ko: 고객명

en: gender
ko: 성별

en: age
ko: 나이

en: province
ko: 시,도

en: city
ko: 시,군

en: mobilephone
ko: 모바일 폰

en: landline
ko: 유선전화

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: address
ko: 주소

en: postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: telphone
ko: 전화번호

en: mobile
ko: 모바일

en: zipcode
ko: 추편번호

en: identity
ko: 신분

en: vnname
ko: Vn 명

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: Please select a campaign
ko: 하나의 캠페인을 선탯하세요

en: Vcustomer-shellimport_id
ko: 가져오기ID
