en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldname
ko: 가상고객 필드명

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldtype
ko: 파일유형

en: Vcustomerfield-languagetype
ko: 언어유형

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldlanguage
ko: 필드언어

en: Vcustomerfield-fieldname
ko: 필드명

en: Vcustomerfield-selectoption
ko: 옵션선택

en: Vcustomerfield-virtualcustomer
ko: 착신고객

en: Vcustomerfield-creby
ko: Creby

en: Vcustomerfield-updated
ko: 업데이트 시간

en: Vcustomerfield-created
ko: 생성 시간

en: ap_outbound_enterprises
ko: 회사 아웃바운드

en: ap_outbound_individuals
ko: 개인 아웃바운드

en: jp
ko: 일본어

en: kr
ko: 한국어

en: ru
ko: 러시아

en: de
ko: 독일어

en: fr
ko: French

en: es
ko: English

en: eng
ko: English

en: hk
ko: Chinese(HK)

en: zh_cn
ko: zh_cn(simple)

en: cn
ko: Chinese

en: Add Vcustomerfield
ko: 가상고객필드 추가

en: Edit Vcustomerfield
ko: 가상고객필드 수정

en: View Vcustomerfield
ko: 가상고객필드 보기

en: e.g.:China,Korea,Japan
ko: 예:China,한국어,일본어

en: Can not create field which already exists in table
ko: 이미 테이블에 필드가 존재하여 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Vcustomerfield-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Vcustomerfield-customerpackage
ko: 고객팩키지

en: Vcustomerfield-select_compound
ko: Compound를 선택

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: new_portal_tab
ko: 새로운 포탈 탭

en: new_browser_tab
ko: 새로운 즈라우저 탭

en: Vcustomerfield-target
ko: 대상

en: Vcustomerfield-link
ko: 링크
