en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: VcustomerCdr-src
ko: Src

en: VcustomerCdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: VcustomerCdr-did
ko: DID

en: VcustomerCdr-reqskillid
ko: Reqskillid

en: VcustomerCdr-resskillid
ko: Resskillid

en: VcustomerCdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: VcustomerCdr-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: VcustomerCdr-endtime
ko: 통료시간

en: VcustomerCdr-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: VcustomerCdr-duration
ko: 통화지속

en: VcustomerCdr-billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: VcustomerCdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: VcustomerCdr-credit
ko: 신용

en: VcustomerCdr-target
ko: 목표

en: VcustomerCdr-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: DialIn
ko: 착신

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Conference
ko: 회의통화

en: -Please select-
ko: -선택하세요-

en: VcustomerCdr-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 응답안함

en: VcustomerCdr-callresult
ko: 콜결과

en: VcustomerCdr-monitorid
ko: 모니터ID

en: VcustomerCdr-created
ko: 생성

en: VcustomerCdr-campaignname
ko: 캠페인명

en: Campaign-campaignname
ko: 캠페인명

en: VcustomerCdr-consultphone
ko: 상담전화

en: VcustomerCdr-campaignresult
ko: 캠페인결과

en: ANSWERD
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWERD
ko: 응답안함

en: VcustomerCdr-agent_answer
ko: 상담원 응답

en: VcustomerCdr-agent_billsec
ko: 상담원 과금sec

en: VcustomerCdr-callee_billsec
ko: 수신자 과금sec

en: open
ko: 열기

en: start
ko: 시작

en: call_callee
ko: 수신자 콜

en: callee_failed
ko: 수신자 실패

en: call_target
ko: 콜 목표

en: callee_answered
ko: 수신자 응답

en: agent_failed
ko: 상담원 실패

en: agent_answered
ko: 상담원 응답

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
ko: 모니터 쉘플랜 내보내기가 성공적으로 생성됨! 반드시 폴더 이름을 기억하세요(##foldername##), 그래서 당신이 필요할 때 모니터 파일 팩키지를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
ko: 모니터 쉘플랜 내보내기 생성이 실패!, 다시 시도해 주세요

en: VcustomerCdr-virtualcustomer
ko: 가상고객

en: VcustomerCdr-customer
ko: 고객

en: VcustomerCdr-team
ko: 팀

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vn명
