en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Vcustomer-customername
ko: V고객명

en: VcontactLog-customername
ko: V고객명

en: VcontactLog-vnname
ko: Vn명

en: VcontactLog-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: VcontactLog-vservicename
ko: V서비스명

en: VcontactLog-status
ko: 상태

en: VcontactLog-memo
ko: 메모

en: VcontactLog-diallogid
ko: 다이얼로그id

en: VcontactLog-created
ko: 생성

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vn명

en: Vcustomer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Vservice-vservicename
ko: V서비스명

en: editVcontactLog
ko: V상담로그 수정

en: Call records recording
ko: 전화 녹취 레코드

en: Play Records
ko: 녹음재생

en: 404 File not Found
ko: 404 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: open
ko: 열기

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: successclosed
ko: 닫기성공

en: errorclosed
ko: 닫기오류

en: VcontactLog-status
ko: 상태

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
ko: 모니터 쉘플랜 내보내기가 ㅅ성공적으로 생성되었습니다, 폴더 이름을 기억하세요(##foldername##), 그래서 당신이 필요할때 다운로드할 모니터 파일 팩키지를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
ko: 모니터 쉘플랜 내보내기 생성 실패! 다시 시도해 주세요.
