en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Vcdr-src
ko: Src

en: Vcdr-dst
ko: Dst

en: Vcdr-reqskillid
ko: Reqskillid

en: Vcdr-resskillid
ko: Resskillid

en: Vcdr-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: Vcdr-starttime
ko: 시작시간

en: Vcdr-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: Vcdr-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: Vcdr-duration
ko: 통화지속

en: Vcdr-billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: Vcdr-disposition
ko: 배치

en: View Cdr
ko: Cdr 보기

en: credit
ko: 신용

en: Vcdr-target
ko: 목표

en: Vcdr-agentname
ko: 상담원 명

en: Vcdr-batch_no
ko: 일괄처리No

en: Vcdr-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Vcdr-enterprisename
ko: 회사명

en: CardBatch-batch_no
ko: 일괄처리No

en: Vcustomer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Vcdr-cardno
ko: 카드no

en: DialIn
ko: 착신

en: DialOut
ko: 발신

en: Consult
ko: 상담

en: Conference
ko: 회의통화

en: -Please select-
ko: -선택하세요-

en: Vcdr-diallogid
ko: 다이알 로그 ID

en: id
ko: Id

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답

en: NOANSWER
ko: 응답안함

en: Vcdr-callresult
ko: 콜결과

en: Vcdr-agent_no
ko: 상담원No

en: Vcdr-vnname
ko: Vn명

en: Virtualcustomer-vnname
ko: Vn명

en: Vcdr-batch_no
ko: 일괄처리No

en: Vcdr-monitorid
ko: 모니터id

en: Vcdr-batch_no
ko: 일괄처리No

en: Vcdr-bindsrc
ko: src묶음

en: Vcdr-binddst
ko: dst묶음

en: Vcdr-rate
ko: Rate

en: Vcdr-eventlog
ko: 이벤트로그
