en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Billlog-statementstartdate
ko: 정책 시작일

en: Billlog-statementenddate
ko: 정책 종료일

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: Account-username
ko: 사용자명

en: Billlog-invoicedate
ko: 청구일자

en: Billlog-creby
ko: Creby

en: userbill
ko: 사용자빌링

en: E-mail has been sent,please check it!
ko: 이메일이 전송되었습니다, 그것을 확인하세요!

en: Billlog-team_id
ko: 팀명

en: Billlog-account_id
ko: 사용자명

en: Billlog-billurl
ko: 빌링URL

en: Billlog-email
ko: 이메일
