en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: calldate
ko: 시작시간

en: answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: calleridnum
ko: CID번호

en: calleridname
ko: CID명

en: dst
ko: Dst

en: didnumber
ko: DID

en: DialIn Details
ko: 착신 자세히

en: DialOut Details
ko: 발신 자세히

en: DialOut Total
ko: 총 발신

en: DialIn Total
ko: 총 수신

en: total number of traffic
ko: 트래픽 총 수

en: Automatically refresh every 5 seconds
ko: 자동으로 매 5초마다 새로고침

en: Username
ko: 계정

en: Agentno
ko: 상담원 No

en: Max Channel
ko: 최대 채널

en: Default Team
ko: 기본팀
