en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Trunk_group-trunkgroupname
ko: 그룹명

en: Trunk_group-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Trunk_group-creby
ko: Creby

en: Trunk_group-created
ko: 생성

en: Trunk_group-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: trunk_groups
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: Team Name
ko: 팀

en: Trunk_group Management
ko: 트렁크 그룹 관리

en: Edit Trunk_group
ko: 트렁크 그룹 수정

en: Add Trunk_group
ko: 트렁크 그룹 추가

en: Trunk_group Management
ko: 트렁크 그룹 관리

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: View Trunk_group
ko: 트렁크 그룹 보기

en: EditTrunkGroupRule
ko: 트렁크그룹 룰 수정

en: AddTrunkGroupRule
ko: 트렁크그룹 룰 추가

en: EditRule
ko: 룰 수정

en: trunkgroupname
ko: 트렁크그룹명

en: numlen
ko: 길이

en: removeprefix
ko: 프리픽스 제거

en: addprefix
ko: 프리픽스 추가

en: priority
ko: 우선

en: oriprefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: rulestatus
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: refuse
ko: 거부

en: TrunkGroupRule Management
ko: 트렁크그룹룰 관리

en: Trunk_rule-trunkgroupname
ko: 트렁크그룹명

en: RuleStatus
ko: 상태

en: Trunk_rule-oriprefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: Trunk_rule-numlen
ko: 길이

en: Trunk_rule-removeprefix
ko: 프리픽스 제거

en: Trunk_rule-addprefix
ko: 프리픽스 추가

en: Trunk_rule-trunkname
ko: 트렁크명

en: trunkname
ko: 트렁크명

en: Trunk_group-trunkstrategy
ko: 전략

en: priority
ko: 우선

en: random
ko: 랜덤

en: hunt
ko: 헌트

en: The trunk rule is repeated
ko: 트렁크 룰이 반복됩니다.

en: TrunkRule-object
ko: 목적

en: calleridnum
ko: 콜러id 번호

en: dstnumber
ko: 목적지 번호
