en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Ticket-receiver_id
ko: 수신자

en: Ticket-scheduler
ko: 일정

en: Ticket-ticketcategory_id
ko: 카테고리

en: Ticket-status
ko: 상태

en: Ticket-priority
ko: 우선

en: Ticket-taskdesc
ko: 설명

en: Ticket-target
ko: 목표

en: Ticket-campaign_id
ko: 탬페인

en: Ticket-files
ko: 파일

en: Ticket-sender_id
ko: 발신자

en: Ticket-created
ko: 생성

en: Ticket-customerid
ko: 고객

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: assigned
ko: 할당

en: accepted
ko: 접수

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Ticket Management
ko: 티켓 관리

en: addTicket
ko: 티켓추가

en: EditTicket
ko: 티켓수정

en: Account-username
ko: 사용자명

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: del
ko: 삭제

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: done
ko: 끝내다

en: pending
ko: 지연

en: Ticket-ticketsummary
ko: 제목

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: The End
ko: 종료

en: The Survey Has Been Finished
ko: 설문조사가 종료되었습니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Ticket-receiver_team_id
ko: 팀

en: Ticket-receiver_type
ko: 수신자 유형

en: Ticket-receiver_name
ko: 상담원

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: important
ko: 중요한

en: urgent
ko: 긴급한

en: veryurgent
ko: 매우 긴급한

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: account
ko: 계정

en: Ticket-receiver_agent_group_id
ko: 상담원 그룹

en: Ticket-sender_name
ko: 발신자명

en: Ticket-sender_type
ko: 발신자 유형

en: rework
ko: 재작업

en: Ticket-sender_team_id
ko: 발신자 팀

en: FullScreen
ko: 플 화면

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: View Agent Ticket
ko: 상담원 티켓 보기

en: view agent ticket
ko: 상담원 티켓 보기

en: Agent
ko: 상담원

en: TicketList
ko: 티켓 리스트

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Please Select AgentGroup
ko: 상담원 그룹을 선택

en: Please Select Agent
ko: 상담원을 선택

en: Please Select Account
ko: 계정을 선택

en: Please add team first,then publish the ticket
ko: 먼저 팀을 선택, 그러면 티켓이 발행됩니다.
