en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Ticketcategory-id
ko: ID

en: Ticketcategory-ticket_category_name
ko: 이름

en: Ticketcategory-ticket_category_note
ko: 노트

en: addTicketcategory
ko: 티켓 카케고리 추가

en: viewTicketcategory
ko: 티켓 카테고리 수정

en: Ticketcategory Management
ko: 티켓 카테고리 관리
