en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Template-templatename
ko: 템플릿명

en: Template-templatenote
ko: 노트

en: Template-subject
ko: 제목

en: Template-content
ko: 내용

en: Template-templatetype
ko: 유형

en: Template-templatetarget
ko: 목표

en: Template-archivefiles
ko: 파일첨부

en: Template-created
ko: 생성

en: Template-id
ko: ID

en: Template-language_id
ko: 언어

en: Template-languagename
ko: 언어

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Sms
ko: SMS

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: sms
ko: SMS

en: Template-Management
ko: 템플릿 관리

en: Language-languagename
ko: 언어

en: AddTemplate
ko: 템플릿 추가

en: EditTemplate
ko: 템플릿 수정

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: Register
ko: 등록하다

en: Getpasswd
ko: 비밀번호받기

en: Get_card_passwd
ko: 카드 비밀번호 받기

en: Notiy_to_user_when_charge
ko: 충전할때 고객에게 알림

en: Notiy_to_admin_when_charge
ko: 충전할때 관리자에게 알림

en: notify_overdue
ko: 기간만기 알림

en: notify_destruction
ko: 파기 알림

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: emailverify
ko: 이메일확인

en: bindverify
ko: 연결확인

en: register
ko: 등록하다

en: getpasswd
ko: 비밀번호 받기

en: del
ko: 삭제

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: Template-usewildcard
ko: 와일드카드 사용

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Template-status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Template-ismime
ko: MIME

en: proRegister
ko: pro등록

en: smsinterface
ko: sms인터페이스

en: outbound
ko: 아웃바운드

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩중

en: task
ko: 작업

en: campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: virtualcustomer
ko: 가상 사무실

en: Template-objectname
ko: 개체이름

en: Template-objectType
ko: 개체유형

en: specify
ko: 지정

en: Template-modify
ko: 수정

en: Template-AgentChoose
ko: 상담원 선택

en: adminbill
ko: 관리자빌링

en: teambill
ko: 팀빌링

en: userbill
ko: 사용자빌링

en: Template-teamname
ko: 팀명

en: voicemail
ko: 음성메일

en: fax
ko: Fax

en: Can not be converted into pdf
ko: PDF 형태로 변환할 수 없음

en: Click to upload (doc/docx/pdf) file
ko: 업로드 파일에 클릭 (doc/docx/pdf)

en: Only support `doc,docx or pdf` file to upload!
ko: 오직 `doc,docx or pdf` 파일만 업로드 지원!
