en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Temp Guides(First Step)
ko: 대량전송 안내 (스템 1)

en: Confirm Sendmode
ko: 메세지 유형을 선택하세요

en: This step, you can determine what way (Email, short interest) to notice the customers.
ko: 먼저, 당신은 고객에게 무슨 방법으로 메세지를 대량 전송할것인지를 결정이 필요합니다.

en: SMS:Select sms,then we will list the customers who have the mobile informations from the database in the second step.
ko: SMS: 이것을 선택하면, 데이타베이스에서 모바일폰을 가지고있는 고객을 리스트합니다.

en: EMAIL:Select email,then we will list the customers who have the email informations from the database in the second step.
ko: EMAIL: 이것을 선택하면, 데이타베이스에서 이메일 정보를 가지고있는 고객을 리스트 합니다.

en: Please select a Sendmode
ko: 무슨 메세지를 전송할것인지 선택하세요

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Temp Guides(Second Step)
ko: 대량 전송 (스템 2)

en: Confirm customers
ko: 고객 확인

en: This step to determine which customers to send a message.
ko: 이단계는 어떤 고객에게 메세지를 전송할것인지 결정합니다.

en: owned the total numbers of customers
ko: 고객의 총 수를 소유

en: please select the label
ko: 라벨을 선택하세요

en: According to you choice,we list the top 12 customers information(The actual number of sending message is subject to the numbers of customer who has email or mobile) under this label
ko: 당신의 선택에 따라, 우리는 이 라벨아래에 답 12 고객의 정보를 리스트합니다.(실제 메세지 전송 수는 이 라벨아래 모바일이나 이메일을 가지고있는 고객의 수에 따릅니다)

en: Temp Guides(Third Step)
ko: 대량 전송 (스템 3)

en: select templates
ko: 템플릭을 선택하세요

en: We will send your e-mail or sms by your setting format
ko: 우리는 당신의 포멧 걸정에 의해 당신의 이메일이나 SMS를 전송합니다.

en: title
ko: 제목

en: schedule
ko: 일정

en: content
ko: 내용

en: Temp Guides(Fourth Step)
ko: 대량전송 (스템 4)

en: Preview content and style
ko: 내용과 스타일 미리보기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Temp Guides(Fifths Step)
ko: 대량전송 (스템 5)

en: Send Message
ko: 메세지 전송

en: This is the last step of temp guide
ko: 이것은 마지막 템플릿 안내입니다.

en: This page lists the data is described in detail in this temp guide, if properly, need to change, please return to the third step to correct!
ko: 이페이지의 데이타 리스트는 이 템플릿 안내에 자세히 설명되어 있습니다, 만일 적절히, 변경이 필요하면, 세번째 스템으로 돌아가십시요!)

en: Sendmode
ko: 전송모드

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Pre-send number
ko: 미리전송번호

en: Pre-send schedule
ko: 미리전송 일정

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 명

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: Confirm that the above information without errors, click the bottom right corner 【Send】 button to start sending the messages!
ko: 위의 정보에 오류가 없음을 확인하고, 오른쪽 하단 모서리의 【Send】버튼을 틀릭하면, 메세지 전송이 시작됩니다!

en: person
ko: 사람

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: get 12 customers email failed!
ko: 12명의 이메일 고객 받기 실패!

en: get the information of customers failed!
ko: 고객 정보 받기 실패!

en: delete failed!
ko: 삭제 실패!

en: please select a template!
ko: 템플릿을 선택하세요!

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Non-enterprise Card
ko: 회사 카드가 아님

en: get cardbatch failed!
ko: 카드 일괄처리 받기 실패!

en: noAffix
ko: Affix아님

en: get template list failed
ko: 템플릿 리스트 받기 실패!

en: send successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 전송됨!

en: send failed!please try again!
ko: 전송 실패, 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: send failed!reason is XXXXX
ko: 전송 실패! 원인은 XXXXXX입니다.

en: Select the target customer source
ko: 고객 소스 대상을 선택하세요

en: customer table
ko: 고객 테이블

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Please select a target field ( email or phone )
ko: 필드 대상을 선택하세요 ( email or phone )
