en to ko translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team Management
ko: 팀 관리

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀 명

en: Team-monitorforce
ko: 모니터 권한

en: Team-teamnote
ko: 노트

en: Team-creby
ko: 작성자

en: Add Team
ko: 팀 추가

en: Team-created
ko: 팀 생성

en: Team-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Edit Team
ko: 팀 수정

en: Max Accounts
ko: 최대 계정수

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Team-diallimittype
ko: 요금제한 유형

en: Team-creditlimit
ko: 팀신용 한도

en: Team-costamount
ko: 팀 신용합계

en: Team-customercostamount
ko: 고객 신용합계

en: Team-curcredit
ko: 현재 팀신용

en: nolimit
ko: 제한없음

en: postpaid
ko: 후블

en: prepaid
ko: 선블

en: Identity
ko: 팀식별자

en: agentInteam
ko: 팀 상담원

en: accountInteam
ko: 팀 계정

en: deviceInteam
ko: 팀 디바이스

en: DisplayName
ko: 팀 표시이름

en: Max Agents
ko: 최대 상담원수

en: Max Devices
ko: 최대 디바이스수

en: Extension beyond the system maximum limits
ko: 내선수가 시스템 최대 한도 초과

en: Maximum number of seats exceeds system limits
ko: 최대 좌석수가 시스템 한도 초과

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 오류

en: Account exceeds the maximum limit system
ko: 계정수가 시스템 한도 초과

en: The team currently the number of seats is
ko: 현재 팀의 상담원 수는

en: The team number of the current extension is
ko: 현재 팀의 내선은

en: The team number of the current account is
ko: 현재 팀의 계정은

en: systemcost
ko: 시스템 신용

en: new
ko: 새로운

en: current
ko: 현재

en: agentplayrecord
ko: 상담원 녹음재생

en: displayagentportal
ko: 상담원 포탈

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Team-maxaccountnumber
ko: 최대 계정 수

en: Team-maxagentnumber
ko: 최대 상담원 수

en: Team-maxdevicenumber
ko: 최대 디바이스 수

en: Team-identity
ko: 팀식별자

en: Team-systemcost
ko: 시스템 신용

en: Team-displayname
ko: 팀 표시이름

en: Team-agentplayrecord
ko: 상담원 녹음재생

en: Team-displayagentportal
ko: 상담원 포탈

en: trunk/trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크

en: Team-trunktype
ko: 트렁크 유형

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: companyaddress
ko: 회사 주소

en: adminphone
ko: 관리자 전화

en: adminemail
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: logo
ko: 로고

en: ViewLogo
ko: 로고보기

en: companyname
ko: 회사명

en: companyemail
ko: 회사 이메일

en: Team-maxqueuenumber
ko: 최대 큐 수

en: Max Queues
ko: 최대 큐 수

en: Max MeetRoomNum
ko: 최대 회의룸 수

en: insidecall
ko: 내부 콜 허용

en: languagename
ko: 언어

en: Maximum number of seats exceeds system limits
ko: 최대 좌석수가 시스템 한도 초과

en: Extension beyond the system maximum limits
ko: 내선이 시스템 한도 초과

en: Account exceeds the maximum limit system
ko: 계정이 시스템 최대한도 초과

en: System licensing error
ko: 시스템 라이센스 오류

en: Queue exceeds the maximum limit system
ko: 큐가 시스템 최대 한도 초과

en: The team number of the current account is
ko: 현재 팀의 계정은

en: The team currently the number of seats is
ko: 팀의 현재 좌석 수는

en: The team number of the current extension is
ko: 현재 팀의 내선은

en: The team number of the current queue is
ko: 현재 팀의 큐는

en: Team-templatename
ko: VM 템플릿명

en: Team-voicemail_sendType
ko: VM 전송유형

en: There is no template choice
ko: 템플릿이 선택되지 않음

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: template
ko: 템플릿

en: Team-push_event_url
ko: 팀 푸시 이벤트 URL

en: Team-push_event_valid
ko: 푸시 이벤트 키

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: View
ko: 보기

en: GD lib need to install in your system
ko: 시스템에 GD lib 설치가 필요함

en: Team-team_prefix
ko: 팀 프리픽스

en: How to fill in the team_prefix, so the team_prefix must be three digits.
ko: 팀 프리픽스를 어떻게 입력, 그래서 팀 프리픽스는 반드시 3자리여야 함

en: Cleartext password
ko: text삭제 비밀번호

en: The maxagent number error,insufficient number of licenses
ko: 최대 상담원 수 오류, 라이센스 수 부족

en: api_domain
ko: API 도메인

en: The maxagent number error,the maxagentnumber can not be less than the agent number by this team
ko: 최대 상담원 수 오류, 최대 상담원수는 팀의 상담원 수 보다 작을 수 없음

en: Can not less than the account number of this team
ko: 이팀의 계정 수보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Can not less than the device number of this team
ko: 이 팀의 디바이스 수보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Can not less than the queue number of this team
ko: 이 팀의 큐 수 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Can not less than the conference number of this team
ko: 이 팀의 회의통화 수 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: You have not set the team dialout when using the trunk line, is now set?
ko: 당신은 트렁크 라인을 사용할때 팀 발신 설정을 하지 않았습니다. 지금 설정하겠습니까?

en: You didnt config any trunk/trunk group for the team, do you want to config it now?
ko: 당신은 이 팀을 위해 어떤 트렁크 라인이나 트렁크 그룹을 구성하지 않았습니다. 지금 구성 하시겠습니까?

en: Please set here
ko: 여기를 설정하세요

en: noprivilege
ko: 억세스 안됨

en: cdr
ko: Cdrs

en: both
ko: CDRs & 녹취

en: Identity repeat
ko: Identity 반복
