en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Teamrate-rateinitial
ko: 팀요금

en: Teamrate-initblock
ko: 팀요금블럭 초기화

en: Teamrate-connectcharge
ko: 과금연결

en: Teamrate-destination
ko: 목적지

en: Teamrate-numlen
ko: 길이

en: Teamrate-dialprefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: Teamrate-billingblock
ko: 팀 빌링블럭

en: Trunk-trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Teamrate-created
ko: 생성

en: Teamrate-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Teamrate-creby
ko: Creby

en: Add Teamrate
ko: 팀요금 추가

en: Edit Teamrate
ko: 팀요금 수정

en: Teamrate Management
ko: 팀요금 관리

en: teamrates
ko: 팀 요금

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: View Teamrate
ko: 팀요금 보기

en: trunk/trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크

en: Teamrate-trunktype
ko: 트렁크 유형

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성
