en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Extract the upgrade package %s failure!
ko: 업그레이드 팩키지에서 추출하는데 %s 실패함!

en: File Integrity failed for %s - aborting!
ko: MD5 체크썸 에러 %s, 다시 다운로드후 업로드 하세요

en: %s does not exist!
ko: %s 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Congratulations,%s version upgrade success! Thank you for your strong support Astercc.
ko: 축하합니다, %s version 업그레이드 성공! 당신의 강력한 지원에 감사드립니다.

en: Please select the file you want to upload!
ko: 업로드 원하는 파일을 선택하세요!

en: only supports suffix tar.gz file upload!
ko: 오직 tar.gz 파일 업로드만 지원합니다!

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Upload successful!
ko: 업로드 성공적!

en: Upload failed!
ko: 업로드 실패!

en: Preparing to upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 준비중

en: Being upgraded, please wait
ko: 업그레이드중, 기다려 주세요

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: version
ko: 버젼

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Closed
ko: 닫기

en: System Prompted
ko: 시스템 프롬프트

en: Change Log
ko: 로그 변경

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: File Size
ko: 파일사이즈

en: Release Date
ko: 릴리즈 날짜

en: Version Name
ko: 버전명

en: Expand Package
ko: 확장 팩키지

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upgrade Package Upload
ko: 업그레이드 팩키지 업로드

en: Minimum version required
ko: 최소 버젼이 필요합니다.

en: System components expand
ko: 시스템 구성요소 확장

en: System Upgrade Package
ko: 시스템 업그레이드 팩키지

en: Current Astercc is latest version ,Not need to upgrade!
ko: 현재 시스템은 최종 버전입니다, 업그레이드가 필요없습니다!

en: No system components expand!
ko: 시스템 구성요소 확장 없슴!

en: System successfully upgrade to
ko: 시스템이 성공적으로 업그레이드 to

en: Congratulations
ko: 축하합니다.

en: version upgrade success! Thank you for your strong support Astercc.
ko: 버젼 업그레이드 성공! 당신의 강력한 지원에 감사합니다.

en: Please confirm information before upgrading the database has been backed up, make sure no one using the system! Otherwise cause damage to the system!
ko: 데이타 베이스가 백업되었는지 업그레이드전에 정보를 확인하십시요, 아무도 시스템을 사용하지 않도록 만들어주세요! 그렇지않으면 시스템에 손상을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: You confirm upgrade to
ko: 당신은 업그레이드 확인 to

en: Current astercc version
ko: 현재 시스템 버젼

en: If you want to install multiple updates upgrade, you must start from the old version.
ko: 만일 당신이 여러 업데이트 업그레이드를 원하면, 당신은 반드시 이전 버젼부터 시작해야 합니다.

en: System components expand, as long as the current system can meet the minimum version required.
ko: 시스템 구성요소 확장, 현재 시스템 만큼의 최소버젼 요구를 만날 수 있습니다.

en: After downloading the upgrade package, please put into the system
ko: 업그레이드 팩키지를 다운로드한 후에, 시스템에 넣어주세요

en: directory or directly  to upload, and ensure that the directory has read and write permissions.
ko: 디렉토리 또는 직접 업로드하려면 디렉토리에 읽고 쓰기 권한을 부여해야 합니다.

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한없음

en: rev
ko: Rev

en: System Upgrade
ko: 시스템 업그레이드

en: No Information
ko: 정보 없슴

en: Module Name
ko: 모듈명

en: Installed Modules
ko: 설치된 모듈

en: Can Be Install Module
ko: 모듈을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Upgrade Information
ko: 업그레이드 정보 얻기

en: Expiration
ko: 만료

en: Install Date
ko: 설치일자

en: Permanent
ko: 영구적

en: You need to get the upgrade information
ko: 당신은 업그레이드 정보를 받을 필요가 있습니다.

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버젼

en: Upgraded To
ko: 업그레이드 To

en: Current System Version
ko: 현재 시스템 버젼

en: Installation log directory
ko: 설치로그 디렉토리

en: If encounter problems can not be solved, please contact
ko: 만일 당신이 해결할 수 없는 문제가 발생할경우, 연락 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송

en: Automatic installation process is abnormal, please refer to the installation log manual installation
ko: 자동 설치 프로세서가 비정상적입니다, 설치로그를 참조하여 수동으로 설치 하십시요

en: System stop
ko: 시스템 정지

en: install
ko: 설치

en: Please choose to download address
ko: 다운로드 주소를 선택하세요

en: Unable to get version information, please check the server network configuration! For example DNS.
ko: 버젼 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다, 서버 네크웍 구성을 확인하세요! 예를 들어 DNS.

en: Unable to get version information, please check the router configuration! For example MTU.
ko: 버젼 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다, 라우터 구성을 확인하십시요! 예를 들어 MTU.

en: Being uninstall, please wait
ko: 제거 중입니다, 잠시 기다리세요...

en: Being install, please wait
ko: 설치 중입니다, 잠시 기다리세요...

en: Uninstall Success
ko: 성공적으로 제거됨!

en: Uninstall Failed
ko: 제거 실패!

en: Installation Success
ko: 설치 성공!

en: Installation Failed
ko: 설치 실패!

en: The %s configuration file error!
ko: %s 구성파일 오류!
