en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Systemrate-rateinitial
ko: 시스템 요금

en: Systemrate-initblock
ko: 요금블럭 초기화

en: Systemrate-connectcharge
ko: 과금 연결

en: Systemrate-destination
ko: 목적지

en: Systemrate-numlen
ko: 길이

en: Systemrate-dialprefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: Systemrate-billingblock
ko: 빌링블럭

en: Trunk-trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Systemrate-created
ko: 생성

en: Systemrate-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Systemrate-creby
ko: Creby

en: Add Systemrate
ko: 요금 추가

en: Edit Systemrate
ko: 요금 수정

en: Systemrate Management
ko: 요금 관리

en: systemrates
ko: 시스템 요금

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: trunk/trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크

en: Systemrate-trunktype
ko: 트렁크 유형

en: trunk
ko: 트렁크

en: trunkgroup
ko: 트렁크 그룹

en: trunkname
ko: 트렁크

en: status
ko: 상태

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: address
ko: 주소
