en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Max_Agent
ko: 최대 상담원

en: Max_Device
ko: 최대 디바이스

en: Max_Call
ko: 최대 콜

en: System Message
ko: 시스템 메세지

en: File Not Found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: DownLoad Identity
ko: Identity다운로드

en: Upload License
ko: 라이센스 업로드

en: System Licensing Error!
ko: 시스템 라이센스 오류!

en: CustomerName
ko: 고객명

en: Max_Account
ko: 최대 계정

en: Expire
ko: 만기일

en: UpLoad Success
ko: 업로드 성공

en: UpLoad Failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드중

en: Verify success,please restart astercc
ko: 성공을 확인, CTI를 다시 시작하세요

en: Verify Failed
ko: 확인 실패

en: no expiration
ko: 만기없음

en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: System Process
ko: 시스템 처리

en: agentUse/Maxagent
ko: 사용/최대 상담원

en: deviceUse/Maxdevice
ko: 사용/최대 디바이스

en: queueUse/Maxqueue
ko: 사용/최대 큐

en: companyaddress
ko: 회사 주소

en: adminphone
ko: 관리자 전화

en: adminemail
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: System Use
ko: 시스템 사용

en: agentCount
ko: 상담원 수

en: queueCount
ko: 큐의 수

en: deviceCount
ko: 디바이스의 수

en: teamCount
ko: 팀 수

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Click to Upload
ko: 업로드 클릭

en: accountUse/Maxaccount
ko: 사용계정/최대계정

en: conferenceUse/Maxconference
ko: 회의통화사용/최대

en: Data does not exist!
ko: 데이타가 존재하지 않음!

en: deleteLog
ko: 로그 삭제

en: asterisk restart successful
ko: 코어 재실행 성공!

en: asterisk restart failed
ko: 코어 재실행 실패

en: astercc restart successful
ko: ZettaCC 재실핼 성공

en: astercc restart failed
ko: ZettaCC 재실행 실패

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Server Reboot
ko: 서버 재시작

en: Server Shutdown
ko: 서버 종료

en: Team Name
ko: 팀 명

en: System Usage
ko: 시스템 사용

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한없음

en: Are you sure to restart Asterisk?
ko: 정말로 코어를 재시작 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to restart Astercc?
ko: 정말로 ZettaCC를 재시작 합니까?

en: Are you sure to restart the server?
ko: 정맣 서버를 재시작 합니까?

en: Are you sure to shutdown the server?
ko: 정말로 서버를 종료합니까?

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: This the latest version!
ko: 이것은 최종 버젼입니다!

en: stop
ko: 정지

en: running
ko: 실행중

en: start
ko: 시작

en: The success of operation
ko: 운영이 성공적입니다!

en: Operation failed
ko: 운영 실패!

en: vendor
ko: 공급업체

en: System Licensing Invalid
ko: 시스템 라이센스 무효

en: asterCC server need to connect internet when upgrade license,if already connect to internet, please contact your vendor
ko: ZettaCC 서버는 라이센스 업그레이할때 인터넷에 연결해여 합니다. 만일 인터넷에 연결된경우 공급업체에 문의하세요

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: max dialer concurent
ko: 다이얼러 최대 동시통화

en: Server Time
ko: 서버시간

en: successful
ko: 성공적!

en: astercc
ko: CTI

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning part process failed to start.
ko: 경고: 일부 프로세서를 시작하지 못했습니다!

en: The following license will expire in 15 days,please contact your vendor.
ko: 라이센스가 15일 후에 종료됩니다. 공급업체에 문의 바랍니다.

en: fax channels
ko: Fax 채널

en: nginx port change detected, do you want to update system config automatically ?
ko: nginx 포트변경을 감지, 당신은 시스템 구성을 자동 업데이트를 원합니까?
