en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: sys_applications
ko: 어플리케이션

en: SysApplication-app_name
ko: App 명

en: SysApplication-context
ko: 상황정보

en: SysApplication-teamname
ko: 팀

en: SysApplication-extension
ko: 내선

en: SysApplication-priority
ko: 우선

en: SysApplication-note
ko: 노트

en: SysApplication-created
ko: 생성

en: SysApplication-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: SysApplication Management
ko: 어플리케이션 관리

en: Add SysApplication
ko: 어플리케이션 추가

en: Edit SysApplication
ko: 어플리케이션 수정

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 데이타가 저장되지 않았음, 아마 내선이 중복

en: The deviceexten is duplicate with this team in extension
ko: 내선 중복

en: Data could be saved
ko: 데이타가 저장됨

en: SysApplication-application_exten
ko: 내선 번호

en: Extension length can not less than 2
ko: 내선 길이는 2보다 작을 수 없음
