en to ko translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: Survey-surveyname
ko: 설문조사명

en: Survey-surveynote
ko: 설문조사노트

en: Survey-surveystatus
ko: 설문조사상태

en: Group-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Survey-created
ko: 생성

en: Survey-welcometext
ko: 환영 인사말

en: Survey-endtext
ko: 종료말

en: Survey
ko: 설문조사

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Add Survey
ko: 설문조사 추가

en: Edit Survey
ko: 설문조사 수정

en: Survey Management
ko: 설문조사 관리

en: Edit Option
ko: 옵션수정

en: Surveyoptions Management
ko: 설문조사 옵션 관리

en: Optiontype
ko: 옵션유형

en: Surveyoption
ko: 설문조사 옵션

en: Optionnote
ko: 옵션노트

en: Add Surveyoption
ko: 설문조사 옵션 추가

en: Multiple Choice
ko: 다중 선택

en: Single choice
ko: 단일 선택

en: Itemnum
ko: 항목번호

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: SurveyoptionsItem Management
ko: 설문조사옵션항목 관리

en: Surveyoptionname
ko: 설문조사 옵션명

en: itemcontent
ko: 항목내용

en: Add Item
ko: 항목추가

en: ItemCount
ko: 항목수

en: ItemContent
ko: 항목내용

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: radio
ko: 라디오

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: text
ko: 문장

en: Survey-surveymemo
ko: 설문조사 메모

en: Optionmemo
ko: 옵션메모

en: OptionNo
ko: 옵션번호

en: itemname
ko: 항목명

en: Survey-creby
ko: Creby

en: idle
ko: 놀고있는

en: assigned
ko: 서명

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: save
ko: 저장

en: saveOptionNo
ko: 옵션번호 저장

en: Logic conditions
ko: 로직 상태

en: The Data has been saved
ko: 데이타가 저장되었습니다.

en: Nosettings
ko: 설정안됨

en: SetOptionsNo
ko: 질문번호 설정

en: itemmemo
ko: 항목메모

en: Survey-atext
ko: 응답문장

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: Survey-surveystype
ko: 설문조사 유형

en: jumpq
ko: Jumpq

en: jump
ko: 건너뛰기

en: loop
ko: 루프

en: combined
ko: 결합된

en: fieldnull
ko: 필드 Null

en: Survey-optionloop
ko: 옵션 루프

en: ViewSurvey
ko: 설문조사 미리보기

en: The text do not need to add the option
ko: 문장은 옵션추가에 필요하지 않음

en: Surveyhasbeenfinished
ko: 설문조사가 종료됨

en: END
ko: 종료

en: SurveyEnd
ko: 설문조사 종료

en: PleaseAnswerSurvey!
ko: 설문조사에 응답하세요!

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: List of Survey
ko: 설문조사 리스트

en: With input box
ko: 입력박스와 함께

en: Combination Question
ko: 질문 조합

en: Jump To No.
ko: 번호 건너뛰기

en: SetCombinationQuestion
ko: 질문 조합 설정

en: OptionName
ko: 옵션명

en: OptionType
ko: 옵션유형

en: SetCombinationItem
ko: 항목 조합 설정

en: ItemName
ko: 항목명

en: Whether to add the input box
ko: 입력박스를 추가할지 여부

en: SetCombinationOption
ko: 옵션 조합을 설정

en: Add CombinationOption and CombinationItem
ko: 옵션조합과 항목조합 추가

en: Survey is empty!
ko: 설문조사가 비었습니다!

en: survey2show_nums
ko: 다음 질문번호 보기

en: Survey-id
ko: ID

en: Survey-groupname
ko: 그룹

en: Survey-groupmemo
ko: 그룹 메모

en: Questiongroup Management
ko: 질문그룹 관리

en: Survey-gid
ko: 그룹

en: Survey-mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Survey-question
ko: 질문

en: Survey-qtype
ko: 질문유형

en: Survey-qloop
ko: 질문 루프

en: Survey-qmemo
ko: 질문 메모

en: Survey-answer
ko: 응답

en: Survey-amemo
ko: 응답 메모

en: aorder
ko: 응답오더

en: hiddenq
ko: 질문숨김

en: hiddena
ko: 응답숨김

en: andq
ko: 질문추가

en: meq
ko: Meq

en: mlike
ko: Mlike

en: Surveyquota-quota
ko: 할당량

en: Survey-quotatext
ko: 문자할당량

en: set questiongroup
ko: 질문그룹 설정

en: Surveyquota Management
ko: 설문조사 할당량 관리

en: Limited survey
ko: 설문조사 제한

en: Limited question
ko: 질문 제한

en: Limited answer
ko: 응답 제한

en: Please select questiongroup
ko: 질문 그룹을 선택하세요

en: Survey Start
ko: 설문조사 시작

en: This question is a necessary topic, please fill in your answers.
ko: 이질문은 주제가 필요합니다, 답변을 입력해주세요.

en: This question is a necessary topic, please fill in the answers for each small problem.
ko: 이질문은 주제가 필요함, 각 작은 문제에 답변을 입력해 주세요.

en: Sort the problem under question group
ko: 질문 그룹에서 문제를 정렬

en: No data.
ko: 데이타 없음

en: Save results[Only preview survey process, does not provide the results saved.]
ko: 결과 저장 [오직 설문조사 과정만 미리볼수 있고, 저장된 결과는 제공되지 않습니다.]

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit Answers
ko: 답변 제출

en: Number completed
ko: 번호 완료

en: Number Limited
ko: 번호 제한

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Related
ko: 관련

en: Answer
ko: 응답

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: Target
ko: 목표

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: New Survey
ko: 새로운 설문조사

en: Start to copy survey
ko: 설문조사 복사를 시작...

en: During this period, do not close this page
ko: 이 기간동안 페이지를 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: Once close the page, the copy operation will be terminated, it will give you unnecessary trouble!
ko: 한번 페이지를 닫으면, 복사 작업은 취소됩니다. 이것은 당신에게 불필요한 문제를 제공할 것입니다!

en: Complete this operation,you need to operate the survey
ko: 이 운영이 완료됨, 당신은 설문조사 운영이 필요합니다.

en: Please be patient...
ko: 조금 더 기다려 주세요...

en: quotatype
ko: 유형

en: filedname
ko: 필드명

en: filedvalue
ko: 필드값

en: usetable
ko: 테이블사용

en: survey
ko: 설문조사

en: information
ko: 정보

en: individual
ko: 개인

en: enterprise
ko: 회사

en: Overflow Type
ko: 오버플로 유형

en: Overflow number
ko: 오버플로 번호

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: ProcessNum
ko: 처리번호

en: number
ko: 번호

en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Survey-campaignname
ko: 캠페인명

en: Atext
ko: 응답문장

en: Amemo
ko: 응답메모

en: Quick Reference
ko: 빠른 참조

en: No Answer To Select
ko: 선택에 응답없음

en: Please Select Template
ko: 템플릿을 선택하세요!

en: Option reference
ko: 옵션 참조

en: Select Template
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Survey-reference
ko: 참조

en: Survey-reference_table
ko: 참조 테이블

en: Survey-reference_field
ko: 참조 필드

en: Survey-reference_edit
ko: 참조 수정

en: outbound_individual
ko: 아웃바운드-개인

en: outbound_enterprise
ko: 아웃바운드-회사

en: Survey-team_id
ko: 팀

en: Please Select Field
ko: 필드를 선택하세요

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 재선택

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: No Related Campaign
ko: 캠페인 관련 없음

en: Too much data
ko: 데이타가 너무 많음

en: No matching values
ko: 값이 일치하지 않음

en: Copy Options
ko: 복사 옵션

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: unlike
ko: 같지않은

en: Survey-maxitem
ko: 최대항목

en: Survey-minitem
ko: 최소항목

en: maxitem
ko: 최대항목

en: minitem
ko: 최소항목

en: Survey-sqloop
ko: Sqloop

en: Question Fillup
ko: 질문을 채우다

en: Search type
ko: 검색 유형

en: Quota information
ko: 할당량 정보

en: Effective Resume Customers
ko: 효과적인 고객 이력

en: Synchronize quota to customers table
ko: 할당량 동기화

en: All quota
ko: 모든 할당량

en: Unfinished quota
ko: 할당량이 완료되지 않음

en: Finished quota
ko: 할당량 종료

en: quota number greater than 0
ko: 할달량 숫자는 0보다 커야함

en: Enterprise
ko: 회사

en: Individual
ko: 개인

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: According to value of the selected field, all add (how many possibilities,increase how many quota.)
ko: 선택된 필드의 값에 따라, 모두 추가 (얼마나 많은 가능성과 얼마나 많이 할당량이 증가했는지.)

en: Field have select
ko: 필드를 선택

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: No.
ko: 아니요

en: Resume Customers
ko: 고객 이력

en: fill question setup
ko: 질문 설정을 입력

en: Step one,select which question to fillup?
ko: 스텝1, 어떤 질문을 선택하고 입력

en: Step two,select use which answer to fillup?
ko: 스템2, 사용할 어떤 대답을 선택하고 입력

en: select which question to fillup?
ko: 어떤 질문을 선택하고 입력

en: select use which question to fillup?
ko: 사용할 어떤 대답을 선택하고 입력

en: question to fillup
ko: 질문에 입력

en: use which answer to fillup
ko: 응답시 사용할 대답을 입력

en: Target question
ko: 질문 목표

en: Target option
ko: 옵션 목표

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
ko: 내보내기 계획이 생성되었습니다, 파일 이름은

en: Option ExportShow
ko: 옵션 내보내기 보기

en: Enable export display
ko: 내보내기 표시 활성화

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Reference Table
ko: 참조 테이블

en: Reference Edit
ko: 참조 수정

en: Reference Table
ko: 참조 테이블

en: Reference Field
ko: 참조 필드

en: Virtual Caller
ko: 가상 호출자

en: virtual_caller
ko: 가상 호출자

en: Survey-status
ko: 상태

en: Survey-reanswer
ko: 재응답

en: nolimit
ko: 제한없음

en: Set successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 설정됨!

en: Survey-question_random
ko: 무작위 질문

en: Question Random
ko: 무작위 질문

en: Export display
ko: 내보내기 표시

en: Enable export display
ko: 내보내기 표시 활성

en: Can not hide item
ko: 항목을 숨길 수 없음

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Execution time
ko: 실행시간

en: Cannel Succeed
ko: Cannel 성공!

en: Cannel Succeed
ko: Cannel 성공!

en: Cannel failed
ko: Cannel 실패!

en: Survey and Campaign unbound,Unable to synchronize
ko: 설문조사와 캠페인이 바운드되지 않음, 동기화를 할 수 없음!

en: Campaign does not exist,Unable to synchronize
ko: 캠페인이 존재하지 않음, 동기화 할 수 없음!

en: Campaign unbound Campaignpackge,Unable to synchronize
ko: 캠페인이 탬페인 팩키즈에 바운드 되자않음, 동기화 할 수 없음!

en: No quotas need synchronization
ko: 할당량은 동기화가 필요하지 않음!

en: Synchronization failure
ko: 동기화 실패!

en: Synchronization success,later can be viewed here treatment progress
ko: 동기화 성공, 나중에 처리 절차를 여기서 볼 수 있음

en: Quota table
ko: 할당량 테이블

en: start synchronization
ko: 동기화 시작

en: complete synchronization
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Cannel synchronization
ko: Cannel 동기화

en: Synchronization is in progress,please wait patiently
ko: 동기화 진행중, 잠시 더 기다려 주세요

en: Not enforcing quota sync.
ko: 할당량 동기화는 시행하지 않음

en: Quota quantity or overflow can not be empty
ko: 할당량의 수량 또는 오버플로워는 공란일 수 없습니다!

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Remain Customer
ko: 고객 번호를 유지

en: Survey-closequota
ko: 할당량 닫기
