en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Surveyresult-surveyname
ko: 설문조사명

en: Surveyresult-creby
ko: Creby

en: Surveyresult-total
ko: 합계

en: Surveyresult-created
ko: 생성

en: Survey-surveyname
ko: 설문조사명

en: Survey-creby
ko: creby

en: Survey-created
ko: 생성
