en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Surveyresultdetail-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Surveyresultdetail-creby
ko: Creby

en: Surveyresultdetail-created
ko: 생성

en: Customer-customername
ko: 고객명

en: Survey-creby
ko: Creby

en: Close
ko: 닫기
