en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Surveyoption-surveyoption
ko: 설문조사옵션

en: Surveyoption-optionmemo
ko: 옵션메모

en: Surveyoption-optiontype
ko: 옵션유형

en: Surveyoption-created
ko: 생성

en: Surveyoption-creby
ko: Creby

en: Surveyoption
ko: 설문조사옵션

en: Surveyoption-allownote
ko: 메모허용

en: editSurveyoption
ko: 설문조사옵션 수정

en: addSurveyoption
ko: 설문조사옵션 추가

en: radio
ko: 라디오

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Surveyoption-itemname
ko: 항목명

en: AddItem
ko: 항목 추가

en: Surveyoption Management
ko: 설문조사옵션 관리

en: SurveyoptionsItem Management
ko: 설문조사옵션항목 관리

en: EditOptionitem
ko: 옵션항목 수정

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: ItemName
ko: 항목명

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: itemcount
ko: 항목수

en: Surveyoption-id
ko: 설문조사옵션ID

en: Surveyoption-count
ko: 옵션수

en: Jump
ko: 건너뛰기
