en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: SurveyaTemplate
ko: 응답 템플릿

en: SurveyaTemplate-atemplate_name
ko: 템플릿

en: SurveyaTemplate-created
ko: 생성

en: SurveyaTemplate-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: SurveyaTemplate-id
ko: ID

en: SurveyaTemplate Management
ko: 응답 템플릿 관리

en: AddSurveyaTemplate
ko: 설문템플릿 추가

en: EditSurveyaTemplate
ko: 설문 템플릿 수정

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes
ko: 네

en: nodataShow
ko: 데이타 없음

en: AddTemplateAnswer
ko: 응답 템플릿 추가

en: TemplateName
ko: 템플릿 명

en: answer
ko: 응답

en: memo
ko: 메모

en: created
ko: 생성

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Template Answer Management
ko: 응답 템플릿 관리

en: TemplateAnswer-answer
ko: 응답

en: TemplateAnswer-atext
ko: 응답text

en: atext
ko: 응답text

en: TemplateAnswer-amemo
ko: 응답메모

en: Template Answer
ko: 응답 템플릿

en: TemplateAnswer-expanswer
ko: 내선응답

en: TemplateAnswer-exportshow
ko: 내보내기
