en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: PbxcdrSub-calldate
ko: 호출일자

en: PbxcdrSub-answertime
ko: 응답시간

en: PbxcdrSub-endtime
ko: 종료시간

en: PbxcdrSub-calleridnum
ko: 콜러ID번호

en: PbxcdrSub-calleridname
ko: 콜러ID명

en: PbxcdrSub-dst
ko: Dst

en: PbxcdrSub-didnumber
ko: DID

en: PbxcdrSub-duration
ko: 통화지속시간

en: PbxcdrSub-billsec
ko: 과금sec

en: PbxcdrSub-disposition
ko: 배치

en: PbxcdrSub-agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: PbxcdrSub-agent_group_id
ko: 상담원그룹 Id

en: PbxcdrSub-calltype
ko: 콜 유형

en: PbxcdrSub-outboundcredit
ko: 아웃바운드 신용

en: PbxcdrSub-inboundcredit
ko: 인바운드 신용

en: PbxcdrSub-team_id
ko: 팀

en: PbxcdrSub-account_group_id
ko: 계정그룹

en: PbxcdrSub-account_id
ko: 계정

en: PbxcdrSub-consulttype
ko: 상담유형

en: PbxcdrSub-consultgid
ko: 상담 ID

en: PbxcdrSub-destination
ko: 목적지

en: PbxcdrSub-agentgroupname
ko: 상담원그룹명

en: PbxcdrSub-accountgroupname
ko: 상담그룹No

en: internal
ko: 내부

en: external
ko: 외부

en: subcdrs
ko: 보조cdrs

en: View Sub Cdr
ko: 보조 CRD 보기

en: DIALIN
ko: 착신

en: ANSWERED
ko: 응답D

en: CONSULT
ko: 상담T

en: AGENT
ko: 응답

en: NO ANSWER
ko: 응답안함

en: DIALOUT
ko: 발신
