en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: chartForm
ko: 채팅폼

en: tableForm
ko: 테이블폼

en: selectAgent
ko: 상담원 선택

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: thisWeek
ko: 금주

en: thisMonth
ko: 금월

en: lastThreeMonth
ko: 3개월전

en: thisYear
ko: 금년

en: lastYear
ko: 작년

en: Please Enter Agentno
ko: 상담원 번호를 입력하세요

en: Please Enter Cardno
ko: 카드번호를입력하세요

en: detail
ko: 자세히

en: cardtype
ko: 카드유형

en: cardEnterprise
ko: 회사카드

en: cardIndividual
ko: 개인카드

en: cardOther
ko: 다른카드

en: cardkind
ko: 카드종류

en: customersource
ko: 고객 소스

en: sourcecard
ko: 카드 소스

en: sourcewebsignup
ko: 웹가입 소스

en: sourceexport
ko: 내보내기 소스

en: cdrtime
ko: cdr시간

en: createdCard
ko: Card생성

en: newCustomer
ko: 신규고객

en: cardCost
ko: 카드비용

en: cardTopup
ko: card충전

en: cardBlance
ko: card잔액

en: cardCdr
ko: Cdr 카드

en: cardDiscount
ko: 카드할인

en: noAnswer
ko: 응답안함

en: cdrStatisticShow
ko: cdr통계보기

en: createdCustomerUnit
ko: 고객 구성단위 생성

en: createdCardUnit
ko: 카드구성단위생성

en: cardCostUnit
ko: 카드비용 단위

en: cardTopupUnit
ko: 카드충전 단위

en: CardBlanceUnit
ko: 카드 잔액 단위

en: cdrtypeaShow
ko: 카드유형 보기

en: DialInShow
ko: 착신

en: DialOutShow
ko: 발신

en: ConsultShow
ko: 상담보기

en: ConferenceShow
ko: 회의통화

en: createdrange
ko: 법위생성

en: count
ko: 계산

en: agent
ko: 상담원

en: creditcount
ko: 신용계산

en: cardtopupcredit
ko: 카드충전 신용

en: cardbalance
ko: 카드잔액

en: cdrcount
ko: CRD계산

en: initcredit/price
ko: 신용초기화/가격

en: agentno
ko: 상담원No

en: Membership card balance(Million)
ko: 멤버쉽 카드 잔액(백만)

en: countUnit
ko: 계산단위

en: cardDiscount(Million)
ko: 카드할인(백만)

en: cdrStatistic
ko: cdr통계

en: Call number
ko: 호출번호

en: secUnit
ko: 단위 초

en: enterprise
ko: 회사

en: individual
ko: 개인

en: others
ko: 다른

en: dialin
ko: 착신

en: dialout
ko: 발신

en: consult
ko: 상담

en: conference
ko: 회의통화

en: noanswer
ko: 응답안함

en: billsecount
ko: 요금청구 계산

en: card
ko: 카드

en: websignup
ko: 웹 가입

en: import
ko: 가져오기

en: NO data macthed
ko: 일치하는 데이타가 없음
