en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: createdCard
ko: Card생성

en: newCustomer
ko: 새로운 고객

en: cardCost
ko: 카드비용

en: cardTopup
ko: 카드충전

en: cardBlance
ko: 카드잔액

en: cardCdr
ko: 카드Cdr

en: cardDiscount
ko: 카드할인

en: noAnswer
ko: 응답안함

en: No records
ko: 레코드없음

en: Call records
ko: 콜 레코드
