en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: soundfiles
ko: 사운드 파일

en: Soundfile-filename
ko: 파일명

en: Soundfile-format
ko: 포멧

en: Soundfile-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Team-teamname
ko: 팀

en: Soundfile-creby
ko: Creby

en: Soundfile-created
ko: 생성

en: Soundfile-updated
ko: 업데이트

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: Soundfile-uploadfile
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Click to Upload
ko: 업로드에 틀릭

en: Uploading
ko: 업로딩중

en: Edit sound file infomation
ko: 사운드파일 정보 수정

en: Upload new sound file
ko: 새로운 사운드파일 업로드

en: Soundfiles Management
ko: 사운드파일 관리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: PleaseSelect
ko: 선택하세요

en: Upload Success
ko: 업로드 성공

en: Upload Failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Bulk upload
ko: 일괄 업로드

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

en: Cancel All Uploads
ko: 모든 업로드 취소

en: soundfile name
ko: 사운드 파일명

en: file name
ko: 파일명

en: file type
ko: 파일유형

en: Upload Queue
ko: 큐 업로드

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Files Uploaded
ko: 파일 업로드

en: select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: file uploaded
ko: 파일 업로드

en: files uploaded
ko: 파일 업로드
