en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Smtpserver-hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: Smtpserver-hostip
ko: 호스트IP

en: Smtpserver-smtpport
ko: SMTP 포트

en: Smtpserver-username
ko: 사용자명

en: Smtpserver-password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Smtpserver-sender
ko: From

en: Smtpserver-isssl
ko: SSL

en: Smtpserver-isdefault
ko: 기본값

en: Smtpserver-status
ko: 상태

en: Smtpserver-created
ko: 생성

en: Smtpserver-team_id
ko: 팀

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: enable
ko: 활성

en: disabled
ko: 비활성

en: add_smtpserver
ko: 이메일 서버추가

en: Smtpserver Management
ko: SMTP서버 관리

en: Add Email Server
ko: 이메일 서버 추가

en: Edit Email Server
ko: 이메일 서버 수정

en: test
ko: 연결 Test

en: double click edit
ko: 수정은 더블클릭

en: connect success
ko: 연결 성공

en: Smtpserver-servertype
ko: 서버 유형

en: smtp
ko: SMTP

en: localhost
ko: Localhost

en: Please Select Team
ko: 팀을 선택

en: Is testing,please waiting...
ko: 테스트중, 기다리십시요....

en: Not selected team
ko: 팀이 선택되지 않음

en: Please Select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Please check the hostip,sender,username,password are already filled!
ko: 호스트 IP, 발신자, 사용자명, 비밀번호를 확인하세요, 내용이 이미 입력되어있음!

en: Smtpserver-sendmode
ko: 모드

en: phpShow
ko: PHP

en: processShow
ko: 데몬

en: php
ko: PHP 전달

en: process
ko: 전송절차
