en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: import
ko: 가져오기

en: importing
ko: 자져오는중

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: TempGuide
ko: 임시가이드

en: OutboundIndividual
ko: 아웃바운드개인

en: OutboundEnterprise
ko: 아웃바운드회사

en: Shell Import Management
ko: 가져오기작업

en: Refresh Now
ko: 지금새로고침

en: Upload File
ko: 파일명

en: Target
ko: 목표

en: ShellImport ID
ko: ID

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Success Rate
ko: 성공률

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Success Data
ko: 데이타 성공

en: Error Data
ko: 데이타 오류

en: Duplicate Data
ko: 데이타 중복

en: Original Data
ko: 원본 데이타

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: No Import Information
ko: 가져오기 정보 없음

en: VtransferNumber
ko: 가상전환번호

en: Execution time
ko: 실행시간

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복
