en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: exporting
ko: 내보내기중

en: closed
ko: 닫기

en: Export File PlanList
ko: 내보내기 작업

en: File Name
ko: 파일명

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Refresh Now
ko: 지금 새로고침

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: No Export Information
ko: 내보내기 정보 없음

en: Execution time
ko: 실행시간

en: If cancel,the export process will be canceled.Comfirm cancel?
ko: 만일 취소하면, 내보내기 작업을 취소됩니다. 취소확인?

en: canceling
ko: 취소중

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Can not cancel
ko: 취소할 수 없음

en: Export plan had been finished
ko: 내보내기 작업 완료

en: Can not delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없음

en: Delete successfully
ko: 성공적으로 수정됨

en: Canceling
ko: 취소중

en: new
ko: 내보내기

en: pending
ko: 내보내기

en: Recording file export
ko: 녹취파일 내보내기

en: Directory name
ko: 디렉토리명

en: Export sql
ko: SQL내보내기

en: View sql
ko: SQL 보기

en: Data num
ko: 데이타 번호

en: Delete failed,file is exporting
ko: 삭제 실패, 파일이 내보내기중입니다.

en: Export Job ID
ko: 내보내기 작업 ID

en: Export SQL
ko: SQL내보내기
